mapsExploring Florida
 FL Maps > County > Desoto > DeSoto County, 1902
Site Map 

DeSoto County, 1902

DeSoto County

Title: DeSoto County
Projection: Unknown
Source Bounding Coordinates:
W: E: N: S:

Main Map Page
Description: This is a detail of a map of Florida, displaying county borders, county seats, and railroads current to 1902 for DeSoto County. Major and minor cities are shown, as well as major waterways. The features of the map include Lake Okeechobee, Charlotte Harbor, and Arcadia.
Place Names: Desoto, Bowling Green, Wauchula, Torrey, Maud, Pabor Lake, Avonpark, Altman, Crewsville, Sweetwater, Calvinia, Gardner, Brownville, Arcadia, Ona, Robinson, Castalia, Pinelevel, Owens, Nocatee, Liverpool, Fort Ogden, Punta Gorda, Istokpoga Lake, Lake Okeechobee, Charlotte Harbor
ISO Topic Categories: boundaries, oceans, inlandWaters, transportation
Keywords: DeSoto County, physical, political, transportation, physical features, county borders, railroads, boundaries, oceans, inlandWaters, transportation, Unknown,1902
Source: George Franklin Cram, Cram's Atlas (Chicago, Il: George F. Cram, 1902)
Map Credit: Courtesy the private collection of Roy Winkelman.
SearchLicensePDF HelpGIS Help Google Earth Help Zoomify Help

 FL Maps > County > Desoto > DeSoto County, 1902
Site Map