mapsExploring Florida
 FL Maps > County > Volusia > Volusia County, 1902
Site Map 

Volusia County, 1902

Volusia County

Title: Volusia County
Projection: Unknown
Source Bounding Coordinates:
W: E: N: S:

Main Map Page
Description: This is a detail of a map of Florida, displaying county borders, county seats, and railroads current to 1902 for Volusia County. Major and minor cities are shown, as well as major waterways. The features of the map include DeLand, Ormond, and Jaffery.
Place Names: Volusia, Ormond, Hollyhill, Seabreeze, Daytona, Port Orange, Ponce Park, Spruce Creek, Coronado, New Smyrna, Hawks Park, Mosquito Lagoon, Oakhill, Shilah, Maytown, Cow Creek, Osteen, Garfield, Enterprise, Prange City, Twin Oaks, Lake Helen, Deland, Statson, Deleon Springs, Spring Garden, Eldridge, Emporia, Peirson, Seville, Jaffery, Barberville, Saint Johns River,
ISO Topic Categories: boundaries, oceans, inlandWaters, transportation
Keywords: Volusia County, physical, political, transportation, physical features, county borders, railroads, boundaries, oceans, inlandWaters, transportation, Unknown,1902
Source: George Franklin Cram, Cram's Atlas (Chicago, Il: George F. Cram, 1902)
Map Credit: Courtesy the private collection of Roy Winkelman.
SearchLicensePDF HelpGIS Help Google Earth Help Zoomify Help

 FL Maps > County > Volusia > Volusia County, 1902
Site Map