mapsExploring Florida
 FL Maps > County > Walton > Walton County, 1910
Site Map 

Walton County, 1910

Walton County

Title: Walton County
Projection: Unknown
Source Bounding Coordinates:
W: E: N: S:

Main Map Page
Description: This detail of a map of Florida shows county boundaries, roads, cities, towns, villages, lakes, and rivers current to 1910 for Walton County. On the main map, counties and major cities and towns are listed along the left and bottoms edges with corresponding coordinates. The counties are also colored for ease of differentiation. The main features of this detail include De Funiak Springs, Campton, and Freeport.
Place Names: Walton, Limestone, Sterling, Ealum, Mossyhead, Euchee Anna, Freeport, Choctawhatchee Bay, Whitfield, Portland, Boggy, De Funiak Springs, Crestview, Junction, Campton, Gordon,
ISO Topic Categories: boundaries, transportation, inlandWaters, oceans
Keywords: Walton County, physical, political, transportation, swamps, everglades, wetlands, physical features, county borders, roads, boundaries, transportation, inlandWaters, oceans, Unknown,1910
Source: , Atlas of the World (New York, NY: C.S. Hammond & Company, 1910) 84
Map Credit: Courtesy the private collection of Roy Winkelman.
SearchLicensePDF HelpGIS Help Google Earth Help Zoomify Help

 FL Maps > County > Walton > Walton County, 1910
Site Map