mapsExploring Florida
 FL Maps > County > Pasco > Pasco County, 1920
Site Map 

Pasco County, 1920

Pasco County

Title: Pasco County
Projection: Unknown
Source Bounding Coordinates:
W: E: N: S:

Main Map Page
Description: This detail of a map of Florida shows railroads and major cities and towns current to 1920 for Pasco County. Major waterways are present, though secondary to the railways functions. Featured cities in this detail include Dade City, Odessa, and San Antonio.
Place Names: Pasco, Sagano, Loyce, Hudson, Port Richey, Elfers, Odessa, Keystone Park, Ehren, Denham, Drexel, Herndon, Pasco, San Antonio, Greer, Zephyrhills, Saint Leo, Dade City, Crystal Springs, Jessamine,
ISO Topic Categories: boundaries, transportation, inlandWaters, oceans
Keywords: Pasco County, physical, political, transportation, swamps, everglades, wetlands, physical features, county borders, railroads, boundaries, transportation, inlandWaters, oceans, Unknown,1920
Source: , (, : US Railroad Administration, 1920)
Map Credit: Courtesy the private collection of Roy Winkelman.
SearchLicensePDF HelpGIS Help Google Earth Help Zoomify Help

 FL Maps > County > Pasco > Pasco County, 1920
Site Map