mapsExploring Florida
 FL Maps > County > Volusia > Volusia County, 1920
Site Map 

Volusia County, 1920

Volusia County

Title: Volusia County
Projection: Unknown
Source Bounding Coordinates:
W: E: N: S:

Main Map Page
Description: This detail of a map of Florida shows railroads and major cities and towns current to 1920 for Volusia County. Major waterways are present, though secondary to the railways functions. Featured cities in this detail include Daytona, Ormond, and New Smyrna.
Place Names: Volusia, DeLand, Holly Hill, Ormond Beach, Seabreeze, Daytona Beach, Allandale, Ponce Park, Coronado, New Smyrna, Hawks Park, Maytown, Indian Springs, Rogers, Barberville, Eldridge, Spring Garden,
ISO Topic Categories: boundaries, transportation, inlandWaters, oceans
Keywords: Volusia County, physical, political, transportation, swamps, everglades, wetlands, physical features, county borders, railroads, boundaries, transportation, inlandWaters, oceans, Unknown,1920
Source: , (, : US Railroad Administration, 1920)
Map Credit: Courtesy the private collection of Roy Winkelman.
SearchLicensePDF HelpGIS Help Google Earth Help Zoomify Help

 FL Maps > County > Volusia > Volusia County, 1920
Site Map