mapsExploring Florida
 FL Maps > County > Walton > Walton County, 1920
Site Map 

Walton County, 1920

Walton County

Title: Walton County
Projection: Unknown
Source Bounding Coordinates:
W: E: N: S:

Main Map Page
Description: This detail of a map of Florida shows railroads and major cities and towns current to 1920 for Walton County. Major waterways are present, though secondary to the railways functions. Featured cities in this detail include Argyle, De Funiak Springs, and Freeport.
Place Names: Walton, Gaskin, Darlington, Lakewood, Paxton, Gordon, Glendale, Luanna, Union, Ealum, Stella, Mossy Head, Bearhead, De Funiak Springs, Argyle, Bed Bay, Freeport, Santa Rosa,
ISO Topic Categories: boundaries, transportation, inlandWaters, oceans
Keywords: Walton County, physical, political, transportation, swamps, everglades, wetlands, physical features, county borders, railroads, boundaries, transportation, inlandWaters, oceans, Unknown,1920
Source: , (, : US Railroad Administration, 1920)
Map Credit: Courtesy the private collection of Roy Winkelman.
SearchLicensePDF HelpGIS Help Google Earth Help Zoomify Help

 FL Maps > County > Walton > Walton County, 1920
Site Map