mapsExploring Florida
 FL Maps > County > Walton > Walton County, 1899
Site Map 

Walton County, 1899

Walton County

Title: Walton County
Projection: Unknown
Source Bounding Coordinates:
W: E: N: S:

Main Map Page
Zoomify Version
B/W PDF Version
Color PDF Version
Puzzles: Easy, Medium, Hard
Google Earth
Description: A map of Walton County showing county lines, the county seat (De Funiak Springs), and railroads connecting the major cities current to 1899.
Place Names: Walton, Campton, Crestview, Dorcas, Deerland, Mossy Head, Sterling, De Funiak Springs, Euchee Anna, Red Bay, Freeport, Portland, Boggy, Argyle
ISO Topic Categories: boundaries, inlandWaters, oceans, transportation
Keywords: Walton County, physical, political, transportation, physical features, county borders, railroads, boundaries, inlandWaters, oceans, transportation, Unknown,1899
Source: George F. Cram, (Chicago, IL: George F. Cram Company, 1899) 174-175
Map Credit: Courtesy the private collection of Roy Winkelman.
SearchLicensePDF HelpGIS Help Google Earth Help Zoomify Help

 FL Maps > County > Walton > Walton County, 1899
Site Map