mapsExploring Florida
 FL Maps > Local > Monroe > Monroe County Mainland, 1888
Site Map 

Monroe County Mainland, 1888

Monroe County Mainland

Title: Monroe County Mainland
Projection: Unknown
Source Bounding Coordinates:
W: E: N: S:

Main Map Page
Description: A map of the Monroe County mainland showing county lines, railroads, and cities current to 1888.
Place Names: Monroe, Ten Thousand Islands, Cape Sable, White Water Bay, Palm Point, Sand Key, Key McLaughlin, Rogers Point, Ponce De Leon Bay
ISO Topic Categories: transportation, oceans, inlandWaters, boundaries
Keywords: Monroe County Mainland, physical, political, transportation, physical features, county borders, railroads, transportation, oceans, inlandWaters, boundaries, Unknown,1888
Source: , Atlas of the World (Chicago, IL: Rand McNally & Co., 1888)
Map Credit: Courtesy the private collection of Roy Winkelman
SearchLicensePDF HelpGIS Help Google Earth Help Zoomify Help

 FL Maps > Local > Monroe > Monroe County Mainland, 1888
Site Map