mapsExploring Florida
 FL Maps > Local > Monroe > Monroe County Mainland, 1917
Site Map 

Monroe County Mainland, 1917

Monroe County Mainland

Title: Monroe County Mainland
Projection: Unknown
Source Bounding Coordinates:
W: E: N: S:

Main Map Page
Description: A map of the Monroe County mainland showing county lines, inland water and cities current to 1917.
Place Names: Monroe, Cape Romano, Cape Sable, Chokoloskee, Ten Thousand Islands, Northwest Cape, Flamingo, Key McLaughlin, Ponce De Leon Bay, Pavillion, Harrison Key, Fort Harrell
ISO Topic Categories: inlandWaters, boundaries, oceans
Keywords: Monroe County Mainland, physical, political, physical features, county borders, inlandWaters, boundaries, oceans, Unknown,1917
Source: Rand McNally, New Imperial Atlas of the World (Chicago, IL: Rand, McNally & Co., 1917)
Map Credit: Courtesy the private collection of Roy Winkelman.
SearchLicensePDF HelpGIS Help Google Earth Help Zoomify Help

 FL Maps > Local > Monroe > Monroe County Mainland, 1917
Site Map