mapsExploring Florida
 FL Maps > County > Marion > Marion County, 1902
Site Map 

Marion County, 1902

Marion County

Title: Marion County
Projection: Unknown
Source Bounding Coordinates:
W: E: N: S:

Main Map Page
Description: This is a detail of a map of Florida, displaying county borders, county seats, and railroads current to 1902 for Marion County. Major and minor cities are shown, as well as major waterways. The features of the map include Ocala, Dunnellon, and Reddick.
Place Names: Marion, Ocala, Murray, Mantague, Electra, Candler, Mossbluff, Summit, Ocklawaha, Weir Park, Eastlake, Stanton, Prospect, Summit, Sellers Lake, Spring Grove, Wyoma, Churchill, Lake Kerr, Syracuse, Fort McCoy, Dexter, Orange Springs, ISlandgrove, Citra, Pine, Oakland, Reddick, Simontown, Southside, Flemington, Fairfield, Earlybird, Cottonplany, York, Martel, Leroy, Romeo, Juliette, Heidtville, Gaiter, Dunnellon,
ISO Topic Categories: boundaries, oceans, inlandWaters, transportation
Keywords: Marion County, physical, political, transportation, physical features, county borders, railroads, boundaries, oceans, inlandWaters, transportation, Unknown,1902
Source: George Franklin Cram, Cram's Atlas (Chicago, Il: George F. Cram, 1902)
Map Credit: Courtesy the private collection of Roy Winkelman.
SearchLicensePDF HelpGIS Help Google Earth Help Zoomify Help

 FL Maps > County > Marion > Marion County, 1902
Site Map