mapsExploring Florida
 FL Maps > County > Taylor > Taylor County, 1920
Site Map 

Taylor County, 1920

Taylor County

Title: Taylor County
Projection: Unknown
Source Bounding Coordinates:
W: E: N: S:

Main Map Page
Description: This detail of a map of Florida shows railroads and major cities and towns current to 1920 for Taylor County. Major waterways are present, though secondary to the railways functions. Featured cities in this detail include Perry, Denmark, and Waylonzo.
Place Names: Taylor, Shady Grove, Boyd, Townsend, Denmark, Blue Creek, Silo, Dell, Peterson, Mayo, Charlton, Fenholloway, Smith, Athena, Salem, Clara, Stephensville, Agnes, Thelma, Lake Joe, Sadler, Penland, Hampton Springs, Lougbridge, Waylonzo, Perry,
ISO Topic Categories: boundaries, transportation, inlandWaters, oceans
Keywords: Taylor County, physical, political, transportation, swamps, everglades, wetlands, physical features, county borders, railroads, boundaries, transportation, inlandWaters, oceans, Unknown,1920
Source: , (, : US Railroad Administration, 1920)
Map Credit: Courtesy the private collection of Roy Winkelman.
SearchLicensePDF HelpGIS Help Google Earth Help Zoomify Help

 FL Maps > County > Taylor > Taylor County, 1920
Site Map