mapsExploring Florida
 FL Maps > County > Marion > Marion County, 1917
Site Map 

Marion County, 1917

Marion County

Title: Marion County
Projection: Unknown
Source Bounding Coordinates:
W: E: N: S:

Main Map Page
Zoomify Version
B/W PDF Version
Color PDF Version
Puzzles: Easy, Medium, Hard
Google Earth
GIS Files
Description: A map of Marion County showing county lines, the county seat (Ocala), railroads, canals and principal auto routes connecting the major cities current to 1917.
Place Names: Marion, Ocala, Summerfield, Reddick, Orange Springs, Burbank, Belleview, Dunnellon, Fellowship, Citra, Fort McCoy, Eureka
ISO Topic Categories: boundaries, transportation, inlandWaters
Keywords: Marion County, physical, political, transportation, physical features, county borders, railroads, roads, boundaries, transportation, inlandWaters, Unknown,1917
Source: C.O. Sylvester Mawson, Geographic Manual and New Atlas (Garden City, NY: Doubleday, Page & Company, 1917) 167
Map Credit: Courtesy the private collection of Roy Winkelman.
SearchLicensePDF HelpGIS Help Google Earth Help Zoomify Help

 FL Maps > County > Marion > Marion County, 1917
Site Map