Five Levels, Icon Version

This presentation slide shows how the five levels of technology integration are located on the simplified icon version of the Technology Integration Matrix. The slide text reads: Five Levels of Technology Integration. Each column of the Technology Integration Matrix represents one of the five levels:

  • Entry Level
  • Adoption Level
  • Adaptation Level
  • Infusion Level
  • Transformation Level

Available in two formats. The standard (4:3) slide format is immediately below. Scroll down for the wide (16:9) format at bottom of this page.